This years tournament is being hosted by Southern Zone Rugby League. It will see nine teams travelling from Canterbury, West Coast, Southland and of course Otago representing both the 15's and 17's grades. All pool games will be held at Logan Park, with the 15's final and 17's final to be held at Forsyth Barr Stadium.

Kick off for the two finals is 1pm and 2.15pm.


Free public entry through Gate C.

  • Mon, Jul. 15, 2019 1:00pm
  • Forsyth Barr Stadium